Websites made with Google Business Profiles will be turned off soon
Starting from 1 March 2024, customers will be redirected to your Business Profiles when they visit these websites
In the past, you’ve used a Google feature to make simple websites from the information on your Business Profiles.
This feature is going away in the coming months and will no longer be supported, meaning that the sites you created with this tool will be removed. To help with the transition, starting 1 March 2024, customers will be redirected to your Business Profiles.
On your profiles, you can showcase similar information about your business, and also add social media links so that customers can learn more. Your websites will redirect customers until 10 June 2024, after which they will show as unavailable.